Iisang Bangka - The Dawn (3) - OPM Timeless Collection (CD)

Download Iisang Bangka - The Dawn (3) - OPM Timeless Collection (CD)
Label: Musiclab Records - none • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Philippines • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock


Gilly Mason - Soul Sister ;Hermana Del Soul; (Vinyl), The Lime Spiders - The Other Side Of You (Vinyl), Bullet For YOu - 98 Mute - After The Fall (CD, Album), Ásatrú - Bloeddronk - LadyAxe - Ásatrú (CDr, Album), Mirka, I´m Rave Baby - Various - Magika Compilation (CD), Jim Reeves - Songs To Warm The Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album), Frappe Avec Ta Tête - Balavoine* - Loin Des Yeux De LOccident (CD, Album), Washington - Dick Cheney - Dick Cheney (CDr), Quand Les Cloches Sonneront - Larry Robichaud - Cher Papa (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nazi Trance Fuck Off!, Main Title - Unknown Artist - Walt Disneys Bambi (Vinyl, LP, Album), Together - Tom Chasteen - Together (Vinyl), Agnetha Fältskog - Eyes Of A Woman (CD, Album), Allegro Energico E Passionato · Più Allegro

9 thoughts on “ Iisang Bangka - The Dawn (3) - OPM Timeless Collection (CD) ”

  1. The Dawn is a Filipino rock band which first achieved commercial success during the late s in the band broke up in with lead vocalist Jett Pangan forming another band, the Jett Pangan Group. The Dawn reunited in late The Dawn is considered the "longest-lived and most prolific rock band in the Philippines".Genres: Pinoy rock, new wave (early work).
  2. The Story of The Dawn: The Ultimate OPM Collection is a compilation album by The Dawn, released in It is a repackaged reissue of The Dawn: OPM Timeless Collection Gold Series, a compilation album released in containing exactly the same tracks in similar Pinoy rock, new wave.
  3. The Dawn: OPM Timeless Collection Gold Series is a compilation album by The Dawn, released in Track listing "Enveloped Ideas" "Salamat (Thank You)" "Love Will Set Us Free" "Iisang Bangka Tayo (We are in One Boat)" "Talaga Naman (Indeed)" "Let Me Dream" "Give Me the Night" "Alam Ko, Alam N'yo (I Know, You Know)" "Dreams" "Runaway"Genre: Pinoy rock, new wave.
  4. In , Philippine record label OctoArts/EMI released The Dawn: OPM Timeless Collection (Gold Series), a collection of songs recorded by the Dawn on seven albums from to for OctoArts, which became a joint venture with international label EMI in The Dawn is one of the Philippines' most legendary rock bands.
  5. Jett Pangan (born Reginald Pangan on June 21, ) is a Filipino actor, singer and guitarist best known for fronting the Filipino rock bands The Dawn, and the now defunct Jett Pangan Group. He is also an actor, appearing in several theater plays, TV, and films, most notably his role in Tulad ng Dati and his lead role in the musical production of Sweeney Todd.
  6. 02 Salamat Thank You The Dawn ; 03 Love Will Set Us Free The Dawn ; 04 Iisang Bangka Only One Boat The Dawn ; 05 Talaga Naman Naturally The Dawn ; 06 Let Me Dream The Dawn ; 07 Give Me the Night The Dawn ; 08 Alam Ko Alam N Yo I Know You Know The Dawn ; 09 Dreams The Dawn ; 10 Runaway The Dawn ; 11 Abot Kamay.
  7. Sep 12,  · The Dawn originated as a nameless trio in the mid-'80s with guitarist Teddy Diaz, Junboy Leonor (drums), and Clay Luna (bass). At first, Diaz was the group's singer. The band then unsuccessfully tried looking for a female vocalist.
  8. Feb 06,  · The Dawn plays IISANG BANGKA for The Concert Series #IAmAMonster #MakeItMonster
  9. Listen to Iisang Bangka from The Dawn's The Dawn: OPM Timeless Collection for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *